库尔集团总部位于美国加利福尼亚州,是一家国际知名的集研发、生产、市场为一体的跨国集团公司,集团下设以美国总部、中国制造基地、全球事业部为基础的多家子公司。

       库尔集团旗下有:库尔科技,库尔医疗,库尔投资,库尔资产管理,宝瑞源生物,宝瑞源科技,宝瑞源文化,保诺塑业,保诺尔商务,CORETESTS  INC等公司,其中北京库尔科技有限公司和宝瑞源生物技术(北京)有限公司为北京市高新技术企业且为ISO9001、ISO13485国际体系认证企业,获得欧盟CE、美国FDA认证证书;CORETESTS  INC是位于美国加州的技术核心基地。集团开发并拥有多项国际认可的专利技术,生产并经销以应用胶体金、化学发光、PCR、基因芯片、生物传感等技术生产的快速准确的Coretests®诊断产品;包括五大系列百余种项目,例如:生殖系列的早孕、排卵等,禁毒系列的吗啡、冰毒、大麻等,传染病系列的乙肝、丙肝、艾滋、梅毒、幽门螺杆菌等,标志物系列的心肌、便隐血、尿蛋白等,老年病系列的血压、血氧、血糖等。

       库尔中国生产基地坐落于北京宝瑞源工业园,从事体外诊断试剂的研发、生产、销售和技术服务。拥有GMP厂房和全套快速诊断试剂生产线及相应的配套设施,在全球拥有上10亿的用户。中国市场品牌如运®、红侠®、景士®等系列产品,也占有强大的市场份额。

        Coretests® 以优秀的品质和服务,在海外建立起良好的企业信誉。Coretests® 始终以“完美品质 真诚服务 规范管理 开拓创新”为指导,以创一流医药企业为目标,充分运用现代生物工程技术和医学研究成果,为全球人类健康事业服务!


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务 Powered by CloudDream

CORE GROUP is a multinational corporation well known for R&D, manufacture, and marketing of medical devices. Headquartered in California with production  based  in  China,  it has expanded globally with numerous subsidiaries.

CORE GROUP currently owns: Core Technology, Core Medical, Bao Ruiyuan Biotech, Bio-resource Technology, Bono  Plastics, Bonore Business, Coretests Inc., etc. Our companies are ISO9001, ISO13485 approved, and our products received certification and approval from CE in Europe and FDA in United States. Coretests Inc. is the technology center based in California, United States.The cooperation currently   holds many internationally recognized patents. It is a prominent manufacturer and provider of rapid and accurate Coretests® diagnostic products, which use colloidal gold, Chemiluminescence, PCR, GeneChip, and Bio-sensing product. Out of the hundreds of products we manufacture, they can be broken down into five categories: Fertility Tests series, Drug of Abuse Tests series, Infectious Diseases Tests series, Marker Tests series and Geriatric Tests series.

CORE’s production base is located in Bao Ruiyuan Industrial Park. There is a GMP factory set up with a full-scale production line and supporting facilities. Currently, it provides for over 100 millions of users worldwide. In China, our products are manufactured under the name Ruyun®, Hongxia®, Jingshi®, etc., which hold a strong market share there.

Coretests® has earned great reputation globally with our excellent service  and  quality. Guided  by the Coretests® mission, “Perfect Quality, Sincere Service, Standardized Management and Promoting Innovation”, we aim to be the top medical device company. We hope to utilize the biological engineering technology and medical research to serve for the health of all humanity.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Drugs of Abuse
Sexual Transmitted Diseases
Cardiac Marker
Fertility
Tropical Infectious Diseases
Tumor Marker
Infectious Diseases
Blood Glucose